Holiday Program: The Teaser

Here I am. Writing this alone in my classroom after dismissal, and it’s raining outside that I choose to stay here for a while. Yeah, it’s students’ holiday but they’re spending their holiday at school. Again, here I am, being given responsibility to accompany the students in HighScope’s holiday program.

Above my expectation, this program is really awesome. I like field trips the most. We went to PP IPTEK TMII (science museum) and Batalyon Kavaleri (it’s military thing, the kids had the chance to see weapons & how they use it to protect the country as well as riding on the tank). Unfortunately I don’t participate the grade 4-5’s camping today but I’ll be with 2-3 grade students for outbound tomorrow as the last day of this program instead and I’m really looking forward to this. Ahhh hoping for tomorrow to be sunny!!!

Leave a Reply

